Diana Outlaw

Diana C. Outlaw is the Program Manager of the (TPR)^2 project and an Associate Professor of Biological Sciences at MississippiRead More

Dana Franz

Dana Franz, PhD (Texas A&M University), is the Director of Academic Quality in the Office of Institutional Research and EffectivenessRead More

Amanda Tullos

Amanda Tullos serves as a project manager within the MSU Social Science Research Center. In this role, she collaborates alongsideRead More

Devon Brenner

Dr. Devon Brenner, director of the SSRC and professor of teacher education in the College of Education. Brenner’s research focusesRead More